Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/2018

  • Autumn Term 2017

    Staff INSET days Monday/Tuesday 4th & 5th September 2017
    Term begins Wednesday 6th September 2017
    Half term Monday to Friday 30th October – 3rd November 2017
    Term ends Friday Fri 15th December 2017
  • Spring Term 2018

    Staff INSET days Monday 8th January 2018
    Term begins Tuesday 9th January 2018
    Half term Monday to Friday 19th-23rd February 2018
    Term ends Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Summer Term 2018

    Term begins Monday 23rd April 2018
    May Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
    Half term Monday to Friday 28th May-1st June 2018
    Term ends Friday 13th July 2018
  • Autumn Term 2018

    Inset Day Monday/Tuesday 3rd & 4th September 2018
    Term begins Wednesday 5th September 2018
    Half term Monday (2 weeks) 22nd October-2nd November 2018
    Term ends Friday (3 weeks) 14th December 2018
  • Spring Term 2019

    Term begins Monday 7th January 2019
    Half term Monday 25th February 2019
    Half term end Friday 1st March 2019
    Term ends Friday (2 weeks) 12th April 2019
  • Summer Term 2019

    Term begins Monday 29th April 2019
    Half term Monday 27th May 2019
    Half term end Friday 31st May 2019
    Term ends Friday 12th July 2019